Back to blogging.

Found my password. Turning PastaCats into my main blog page.

What have I been doing before I lost my password:

1. Went home to parents after I lost my pad a year ago. Nothing bad about that. Parents are understandable. Right now, I’m thinking of getting a new one, maybe this time with friends…
2. Tried freelancing for a short while. I tried it for three months when I was unemployed. It was awesome. I did work on my own time. If anything goes bad work-wise, I can always revert back to freelancing.
3. Join an org. The org is nice, the people there is a bit “aloof”– I think is the word I’m looking for.
4. My boyfriend then is still my boyfriend now 🙂 We’re on our third year.
5. Me and my boyfriend are trying out biking with friends. So far so good.
6. CATS! I still love them! I have eight of them now (four cats, four kittens. When the girl kitten grows up–six months–I’m having her neutered).
7. Oh, and I’m now a game designer.

8. I still have my Ipod Touch. I’m planning on changing the unit to a newer, but the same model because a month ago I accidentally dropped it, and now the upper right screen has some dead pixels. It’s annoying. I can’t read how much battery I have left without tilting it sideways.

I wouldn’t do this blogging regularly, but I wouldn’t stop. There were moments when I don’t want to write anything, and sometimes I do. This is an outlet for those “sometimes I do want to write something” moments.

Oh, and I changed the theme. I think it’s more…me 🙂

Leave a comment